Please bear with me

I was talking to my girlfriend Barbara last night and she said she liked the new template on my blog but ‘uh, did you know that some of the stuff is in Spanish?’ heh heh.

Well, she just happened to be commenting when I put this other template in place that is partially english and partially spanish. I really like the way the posts and comments are formatted and I want to use the template, its very tidy. I want to have the dark red and black header with the swirl that I had yesterday. Its not so straightforward as I had hoped so bear with me! I’m on another learning curve here 🙂

This entry was posted in More about me, me, me. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Please bear with me

  1. Kyahgirl says:

    testing the spanish ‘comentario’ thing

  2. kyahgirl says:

    still testing….lots of espanol!

  3. Mike says:

    I like it,too! I’ve fastened my seat belt, so I’ll be accompanying you on that curve – lets go! 😉

  4. Kyahgirl says:

    Mike! thanks for joining me on the ride. You’re brave 🙂

  5. neva says:

    ¡esto parece encantador!

    heh heh. seriously, it looks great! 🙂 xox

  6. Minka says:

    I think teh new template look absolutely fabulous. Very neat and tidy, I can see why you like it. I am particularly intrigues by the date-calender-type thingies to the left of each post!

  7. Kyahgirl says:

    neva-you are a woman of many talents!!

    minka-thanks, I will send you a snippet of code.

  8. Meow says:

    I like the new template, and I can’t find any spanish, so I guess you figured it out LOL.
    Take care, Meow

Leave a Reply

