I Broke my blog :-(

upgraded the other day to wordpress 2.2 and everything went down the tubes.  I’ll fix it.   *sigh* 

This entry was posted in More about me, me, me. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I Broke my blog :-(

  1. Robin says:

    Wow, you really did break it L! Good luck fixing it, and sorry I can’t offer even a little smidgen of help.

  2. Kyahgirl says:

    thanks Robin. Don’t worry….I have nothing but time (yeah right !!) 🙂

  3. IDV says:

    Have you been a’fixing, because it’s looking like normal now?

  4. Meow says:

    Darn, just when I finally get back to visiting you, you go and break it … hope you can get it fixed soon. Good luck.
    Take care, Meow

  5. Kyahgirl says:

    idv-you’re right, got it sorted out last night. Thanks for dropping by 🙂

    Meow-thanks. I’ll be by to visit you right away.

  6. Doug says:

    I think “Lorem Ipsum” is Latin for “Default text.”

  7. Kyahgirl says:

    geez, just as I’m fiddling around…who should turn up? Mr. smarty pants. hmph.

  8. ariel says:

    hey, I am here AFTER the accident. I just want to take pictures. 😛

    nah, glad you managed to fix your blog!

  9. neva says:

    heh. yeah, like Ariel, i nearly twisted my neck trying to get a better look at the wreckage.

    that was a speedy cleanup! hope all continues to go well from here on out! 🙂 xox

  10. Kyahgirl says:

    Ariel and Neva- you gawkers can just move along now. It was a scary disaster while it lasted but I fumbled around long enough to fix it. I know you’re really compassionate and caring and not just a couple of bloodt thirsty ambulance chasers! ♥

Leave a Reply

