Somewhat busy….

I’ll be around a bit more in a couple of weeks.  E-mail me if you want to get in touch.

♥ ♥ ♥

 redfox.jpg

I just can’t be here right now but I’ve got my eye on you!!

This entry was posted in More about me, me, me. Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to Somewhat busy….

  1. actonbell says:

    Aw, that’s a cute fox!

  2. Al says:

    Be well, take your time, we’ll be here when you come back.

    And, Actonbell, Fox? I thought it was a rat. (I pretty much think everything that isn’t a dog or a cat is a rat. To me, a zoo is, like, a total waste of money.)

  3. G says:

    Al, foxes *do* exist in the wild. Okay, Kyah, I’ll have my eye on your eye watching me. Hope all is well and drop by when you can. xox

  4. Fred says:

    Enjoy your time away. It’s nice to take a break from blogging.

  5. Terry says:

    Beautiful picture to go with your sentiment (winks at the eye) I love foxes. They remind me of beagles.

  6. Logoâ„¢ says:

    Waving as I run through,
    kisses, sis!

  7. Mailyn says:

    Can’t wait to have you back! Take care! ^_^

  8. quilldancer says:

    I’ll just keep passing through until you’re back. Enjoy your busy-ness!

  9. kyahgirl says:

    actonbell-I think so too!

    al-not a rat you rascal.

    G-thanks, I’ll be back by next week I hope.

    Fred-yes, it just takes some pressure off.

    Terry-Beagles/Foxes. Yes, I see the connection….cunning and adorable…maybe a few fleas.

    Logo-kisses back!

    Mailyn-thanks, I will come and visit soon.

    Quilly-I’m glad you’re dropping by 🙂

  10. The Phoenix says:

    I hope you visit, Foxy Lady!

  11. ames says:

    Hey sweetie, cute picture! Are you trying to tell us you’re a Foxy Lady? LOL Now I have Garth jumping around in my head…

    Anywho, I’ll be around. Hope everything is okay and try not to let the holidays make you crazy!

    HUGS!

  12. Monika says:

    It is almost like “BIG BROTHER” watching us 🙂
    I could use and extra pair of eyes 🙂

  13. Mo'a says:

    Love the little Fox. I took the test you had on your last post…..had the same exact result as you did….that and perfume we must be sisters…..and it did not mention how many blogs do you read… 🙂 ???
    why I wonder????

  14. jillie says:

    I saw your post on Terry’s blog and had to come and check you out. Your avatar pic reminded me so much of a dog we use to have. She was a shepherd and I loved her and miss her so much! Then I had to laugh when I read about you and your comment on anal retentive engineers. Oh I feel your pain. I live with one ;o)

  15. Kyahgirl says:

    Phoenix-of course I’ll visit and thanks….its been a long time since someone called me foxy 🙂

    Ames-nope, the holidays won’t drive me crazy. thanks for coming by.

    Monika-Big Brother does have his eye on you! You are a tricky little rascal who must be watched at all times.

    Mo’a-yes, I like that. I need another sister and you’re it! You can’t turn back now.

    Jillie-welcome! Its nice to see a new face around here. Especially one who understands about the engineers. 🙂

  16. Mike says:

    LOVE that picture!!

  17. Kyahgirl says:

    Mike-me too! That is one sweet looking little fox :-)Thanks for visiting.

  18. Anna says:

    Thought I’d pop in an say Hi. Hope your Christmas goes well.:)

  19. That’s a cute fox photo. I’m glad you’re keeping your eye on us. I’m keeping my eye on you too! It’s busy time of year.

  20. neva says:

    aw…that’s adorable! actually, there’s a little fox just like the one in your picture that we’ve seen running around in the woods by our house. they’re not so cute when you imagine them sneaking up on the dogs, but since ours are bigger than he is, it’s all good.

    have a beautiful break, dearest Laura! i have my eye on you too! i’m just happy to see you whenever — and wherever i can. xoxo

  21. pia says:

    So understand about the break 😉 Hope to go away for a week in January and not blog, really

  22. Miz BoheMia says:

    Hope all is well! Rest up amiga and come back pronto!!! Besos…

  23. Meow says:

    Hope you are getting lots done, or lots of time-out, during our time off from blogging. I think everyone needs to take a break sometimes. Lokking forward to catching up on your return.
    Take care, Meow

  24. Mailyn says:

    Miss you! Hope to see you soon! ^_^

  25. weirsdo says:

    O. k. I’ll be in touch about Lobsterlela once all the dolls have found employment.
    Cute fox–your yard?

  26. weirsdo says:

    We have foxes in our yard, but I think they’re grayer.

  27. Kyahgirl says:

    Anna-hi! thanks for visiting. Have a great holiday

    Schnoodlepooh-How can you keep an eye on me with those three babies to take care of? You’re amazing.

    neva-you have foxes around your place? we do too but none quite so cute as this little guy.

    pia-if you do take a week on in January I hope you can get away…no blogging!!

    Miz B- besos my friend. Happy Holidays to you and the family.

    Meow-hi, thanks for coming all the way from Australia. I’m not really getting lots done but I need to be away for awhile.

    Mailyn-hi missy, I’ll drop by and visit you soon.

    weirsdo-Lobsterlela is welcome here anytime 🙂
    Yes, that is a cute fox and we do have them around here but they are smaller and more ‘foxy’ looking if you know what I mean.

  28. ames says:

    Hey Foxy Lady! Just wanted to come say hi!

  29. Monika says:

    Still hybernating? 🙂
    Hope all´s well!

  30. shayna says:

    Holiday Vacation Already??? :)~

    Happy Holiday’s! 🙂

  31. Terry says:

    Merry Christmas Laura – and best wishes to you and your family for a wonderful New Year celebration.

  32. Fred says:

    I just wanted to stop in and say Happy Holidays to the Kyah family. I hope it’s peaceful and relaxing.

  33. Mo'a says:

    Just popped inn to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 🙂

  34. Kyahgirl says:

    Ames, Monika, Shayna, Terry, Fred, Mo’a, Actonbell, Thanks for the holiday wishes you guys! I just can’t seem to make it back to the net right now but will be coming to visit you again soon!

  35. SID says:

    Happy Christmas Kyahgirl,have a great one!

    *Hugs and kisses*

  36. garfer says:

    Happy Christmas Kyahgirl.

    I hope you don’t freeze to death.

    Wear some woolens and club a seal or three.

  37. neva says:

    Merry Christmas, dear friend… hope all is well with you and yours. Know that you are loved, and missed! xoxox

  38. Joel says:

    Merry Christmas to you and the family!! And…the happiest of New Years too!

    Joel

  39. Pig and Taz says:

    Merry Crimbo Sweetpea!

    Mucho Lurrrrve!

  40. weirsdo says:

    Happy holidays, Kyah and family!
    Don’t forget to send a mailing address for Lobsterlela!

  41. tickersoid says:

    OK.

    Merry Christmas.

  42. karma says:

    Happy Holidays honey!!!

  43. Mailyn says:

    Stopped by to say Happy Holidays!!! *hugs*

  44. Kyahgirl says:

    SID, garfer, neva, Joel,Pig and Taz, weirsdo, tickersoid, karma, Mailyn;

    thanks for dropping by. I hope you all have a great holiday season!

    ♥ ♥

  45. Fred says:

    Happy New Year, Kyah!

Leave a Reply

