First Kiss

So, it’s your first kiss and several questions might come to mind:

Is it the right time?

Is anyone watching?

Does your partner even want to?

Is your breath fresh?

And… Should you use some tongue?

Then you lean in and just go for it!!!

(click on the picture for a larger view)

firstkiss.jpg

( disclaimer:not my baby, but could easily imagine it happening! )

This entry was posted in Humour. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to First Kiss

  1. funny thing says:

    Aaaaaawwwwwww.

    You can’t chose who you fall in love with, that’s what they say, isn’t it?

  2. The Phoenix says:

    Or do you disinfect your mouth for hours afterwards?

  3. Jenna Howard says:

    I am sooooo going to keep my comment to myself. I will behave.

    But keeping my smutty comment to myself…it’s a pretty dang cute shot!

  4. SID says:

    That’s right Kyah,make Tazzy jealous.

    Nice pic

  5. Kyahgirl says:

    ft-yes, that’s what they say 🙂

    phoenix-I know, my first reaction to that picture was eeeewwwwww! but then human mouths are probably just as dirty.

    jenna-you can go right ahead and say whatever you like. I don’t mind a little smut.

    SID-I never thought about it by yeah, I guess Tazzy will be ripped right up to see Piggy in such a compromising position!

  6. ames says:

    Thanks for posting that sweetie! It put a smile on my face. 😛

  7. FirstNations says:

    i guess the heart wants what the heart wants.

    that said, gleaurgghh!

  8. shayna says:

    LOL… I can so see my son doing that!!!! LMAO!

  9. Miz BoheMia says:

    Ha, ha, haaaa! I actually got that in an email once! And yeah, like Shayna up above, my son would sooooo do that! Eeek!

  10. grannyp says:

    Perhaps better than doing with it a black pug like my kids long ago…. sheep are prettier.

  11. kyahgirl says:

    ames-glad I could brighten your day!

    FN- yes, gleaurgghh!

    Shayna-I hear ya!

    Miz B- I hear you too! 🙂

    grannyp-sheep huh?

    Romerican-yes, they do. they don’t hold back!

  12. Barb says:

    Oh My God!, that is hillarious, thanks for the smile.

  13. Monika says:

    Well, the pig seems willign enough. I bet it was a wet one though 🙂
    Very funny picture, and I can see neither of my three nieces do that, my three nephews? In a heart-beat!

  14. g says:

    Aw – that’s adorable. Led on at such a young age. He’ll expect all his dates to be pigs!

    Very cute.
    xox

  15. kyahgirl says:

    Barb-glad I could give you a smile. I burst out laughing the first time I saw it too.

    UC-no comment? are you envisioning the twins in that photo? heh heh.

    Monika-I could see it happening…both my kids have swapped spit with dogs on a few occasions so I’m sure a pig would be fair game!

    g-maybe the bar is set too high now! ♥

  16. Adopted Grandparents says:

    Isn’t it odd that at a very young age no one in the world has any hangups either with animals or people. So, what the H3ll happens as we get older.

    The picture is priceless.

  17. kyahgirl says:

    adopted grandparents-I knew you’d like that picture! can’t you just see Grant doing that?

  18. weirsdo says:

    I thought that was really sweet, until I saw the tongue.

  19. kyahgirl says:

    wiersdo-yeah, it kinds of make a person go ewwww!

  20. neva says:

    what the heck is wrong with me??? how did i miss this?? i’m sorry… REALLY sorry, because this picture is priceless! actually, that kid looks a lot like my younger son did when he was that age. that’s something he might have done, too! and, yes… with the tongue, that’s veryvery ewwwwww! xox

  21. CindyS says:

    OMG!! I laughed out loud.

    I bet the kid is thinking ‘Mmmmm, bacon’!

    CindyS (finally found ya!!)

  22. Al says:

    This is what happens when you French kiss an enchanted frog.

    Tres cute photo.

  23. LMD was happily poiting to the pigs at the farm a couple of days ago & yelling “iiiig, iiig” at the top of her voice. I took her over to see them & she giggled with delight as a couple immediately came over to the little picket fence & started snuffling in the mud. I put her down on the ground next to them so she could see better & she almost danced around yelling “iiig, iiig, iiig, iiig mummy, iiig”. Then one stuck it’s snout straight into her face whereupon she screamed at full volume, turned tail & ran across the farmyard and refused to even look at them again!

    So much for the first kiss being magical:-)

  24. titobob says:

    Pigs are pretty indiscriminate.

Leave a Reply

