Perfumista, eh?

Ever wonder what this word means?  Today I’m Doug’s guest on Waking Ambrose. Please drop by and see my definition of this word and meet the amazing folks that hang out over there!!  You won’t be sorry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Perfumista, eh?

  1. Yay you! Congrats! I’m headed over to check it out RIGHT NOW…

  2. Doug says:

    And you did a masterful job over at that other site, too, I might add. Dude was lucky to get you. Well done and thanks.

  3. shiftclick says:

    Way cool! I have commented on Doug’s site. I’m tempted to send my own request in, but what could define me? Happy Hump Day, dear Kyah!

  4. zydeco fish says:

    I am on my way right now. Oh, and I am in the midst of answering your question.

  5. Kyahgirl says:

    Star-thanks 🙂

    Doug-you’re welcome!

    Shiftclick-you should do it. 🙂

    Zydeco Fish-great, can’t wait to see your answers.

  6. Logo says:

    You are a guest STAR!!
    Yay!
    I was so pleased to see over there this morning and I even got mentioned as your friend, I am so pleased!!
    :p
    Good definition by the way.

  7. kyahgirl says:

    Logo-thanks 🙂 Of course we’re friends! In fact, I still think we are long lost sisters based on all our things in common 🙂

  8. Barb says:

    Just dropping in to wish you a Happy Easter and wow to be a featured guest. How exciting. I am going there now to check it out. Have a good one.

  9. Doug says:

    Shiftclick, I happen to agree with Laura.

  10. Cowgirl says:

    Shiftclick, do it!

    Good job over at DawgyDoug’s.

  11. sreekesh says:

    came here from doug’s blog. and I am pleased I did.

  12. kyahgirl says:

    Thanks Barb

    Shifty-Doug is wise-he agrees with me 🙂 Yes, you must do it.

    Hi Cowgirl-welome and thanks

    Hi Sreekesh-:-) thanks

  13. Jamie Dawn says:

    You did a fine job over at Doug’s.
    I hope you feel very SPECIAL today!!!!

  14. SID says:

    I do aromatherapy on the kids in work.

    It works great and calms their little souls for the rest of the day.

    Smells are great, except the ones emanating from P&Ts site.

  15. Karen says:

    Too cool… I’ll run over there and check it out! 🙂

  16. kyahgirl says:

    JD-thanks, I DO feel special.

    SID-yes, I can see how aromatherapy works.

    Karen-great-I already saw you there. 🙂

  17. Arabella says:

    Hello, I was just over at Betty’s and read that you were having a bit of a crabby day. I read so many of your cheerful comments around blogland so just wanted to say – hope things are much better already.

  18. kyahgirl says:

    Arabella! welcome. That’s just the sweetest thing. Thank you. We like people like you around here.

  19. actonbell says:

    Great job over at Doug’s! Hope you’re having a good time. Nice-lookin’ blog, too:)

  20. Lucyshnoosy says:

    Oooh, I know a celebrity! You are the guest expert, and what a good job you did! Your definition/discussion works for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

