Gotta love cats!

A friend sent me this link and I thought it was hilarious.

Hope you enjoy these kitties.   🙂

This entry was posted in Animals, Humour, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Gotta love cats!

  1. Fuckkit says:

    Laugh out loud funny 😀 I love cats. That second one with the milk just looked EVIL though! A cat I wouldnt like to meet in a dark alley in case it mugged me.

  2. Meow says:

    That was sooooooo funny. Thank you so much for sharing that. You knew I’d like that one, didn’t you !?!?!
    Have a great day, take care, Meow

  3. MJ says:

    I’m forwarding this as we speak.

  4. Maidink says:

    I blogged that last week … laughed my butt off (thank goodness for Velcro).

    My fave is the cat tackling the running toddler. The cat that ran over the baby crawling? Geo said if that ever happened in our house, kitty would have been used for target practice. He’s joking, of course … I think.

  5. zydeco fish says:

    OK OK, I laughed out loud.

  6. Kyahgirl says:

    Glad you’re all enjoying the cats. This is the kind of thing you can look at over and over when you need laugh to break you out of a slump!

    maidink-I’m with Geo… 🙂

  7. frangelita says:

    Teehee, I can imagine my moggie doing some of that.

    I love funny cat stuff.

  8. cube says:

    You must know my sister! She e-mailed this to me this week, but because of my noobie skills, I have been unable to take it out of e-mail & link to my blog.

    It is so laugh out loud funny! I love it.

  9. shiftclick says:

    I just finally got around to looking at this, and it’s priceless. I really love the cat pulling himself around the pillow like that … such brainless cat activity, so typical. I’ve looked at the video twice now and ended up laughing so hard I’ve got tears in my eyes.

  10. mig bardsley says:

    I haven’t laughted so much for ages! Thanks for that.

  11. Jamie Dawn says:

    The cats in that video are crazy funny. I love the big, fat cat with the milk on its face. Buddha cat!!

    Have fun with the template. It’s your blog, so change it at will.

  12. IDV says:

    Those cats were funny! Thanks for finding that. I looked at the red crabs video too – that was a little disturbing…

  13. Lucyshnoosy says:

    Thanks, I needed that! Loved it.

  14. Katie Morris says:

    That video was great! Thanks for the laugh!

    Katie Morris

Leave a Reply

