First Impressions!

Here I am in my driveway on Sunday before heading to the airport:

meyardmar19.jpg

-10C

Here I am dipping my toes in the Gulf of Mexico on Monday afternoon:

ljgulf.jpg 

82F.

 ‘Nuff said.  (heh heh)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to First Impressions!

  1. Robin says:

    Lucky dog!! Hope you’re had a great time 🙂

  2. tickersoid says:

    Huh!!!! so we see you at last. Another blogger babe.

    Nice to have you back.

  3. kyahgirl says:

    Hi whinger-don’t be jealous! You live in paradise 🙂

    Hi Robin ♥ It was good. I’ll mail you!

    tickersoid – thanks buddy, that’s sweet. 🙂
    Its good to be back visiting my favorite people. I have lots of catching up to do!

  4. shiftclick says:

    Wow, tall slender ‘blogger babe’ indeed! Welcome back!

  5. Margaret says:

    You look great!
    I can dip my toes in the Pacific,but they would turn blue instandly.

  6. kyahgirl says:

    SC- thanks 🙂 Its only because you can’t see the wrinkles and everthing else.

    Hi Margaret. I was expecting the Gulf to be cold like the Pacific but it felt warm enough to jump in. k

  7. mom says:

    love your blogs and the comments Mom

Leave a Reply

