Snide

If you watched the Olympics recently you might have noticed that the Canadian women’s hockey team really rocked.  The men…well, not so much.    Here’s a coaching tip for them for 2010:

 

 

Olympic Mens Training 2010.jpg

 

This entry was posted in Humour, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Snide

  1. funny thing says:

    Nice bit of editing!

    Heh heh…..;)

  2. kyahgirl says:

    heh, you caught me! it said ‘play like the girls’ but I hate that ‘girl thing’ 🙂

  3. Bronwen says:

    Heee heee! I pity the fool that calls us “the weaker sex.”

  4. spinny says:

    Made me laugh, and I don’t even know anything about ice hockey.

  5. Atreau says:

    I love it! Same thing goes for USA women’s soccer where they outshine the men.

    I have a soccer t-shirt that was given to me which says “Women do what men can’t, win championships!”

  6. Jamie Dawn says:

    I like that advice! I think that advice would work well in a number of areas.
    I didn’t watch much of the Olympics. I watched some ice dancing & figure skating. I also saw those guys who flip all over & over on skis. Crazy cool!!

Leave a Reply

