PAIN!!

Remember that old joke? 

‘Does your face hurt?’

‘No? Well its killing me!’  Ha, Ha, Ha.

 My face hurts.  Again, I have a host of little monsters in my sinuses, stabbing me with hot pokers.  I am hoping that when I get my deviated septum fixed in April, it will eliminate, or significantly reduce, the sinus infections.  It hurts!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PAIN!!

  1. Kyahgirl says:

    Whinger said,
    February 9, 2006 @ 10:57 am · Edit

    –Shaking Sudafed at you.–
    Time for two of these and a nap!

    Kellycat said,
    February 9, 2006 @ 11:09 am · Edit

    Can’t…comment….

    …too…dazzled…by…new blog….

    (swoon)

    Ms.L said,
    February 9, 2006 @ 11:54 am · Edit

    Youch!
    I hope the pain goes away,that must feel awful:(

    Rachel said,
    February 9, 2006 @ 12:41 pm · Edit

    I know that is annoying. I just went to the doctor today for an ear infection.

    I hope in April it will take care of the problem.

    maidink said,
    February 9, 2006 @ 1:14 pm · Edit

    Total empathy. *runs and grabs Sudafed from Whinger* Seriously, take them. They help! *hands Whinger back the box and runs off*

    urban chick said,
    February 9, 2006 @ 2:34 pm · Edit

    oooh, you freaked me out just then!

    i read the second last post at blogger and had a real sense of deja vu…like i read it a month ago…then i spotted the date (doh)

    you can’t DO that to a girl so late at night

    tsk

    [does the heart thing work here? we’ll see…]

    ♥
    UC

    mig bardsley said,
    February 9, 2006 @ 5:38 pm · Edit

    Oh you poor thing. Sinuses are awful.
    The new blog is cool though

    Meegan said,
    February 9, 2006 @ 7:59 pm · Edit

    I love your new “home”! Feel better!!

    Lucyshnoosy said,
    February 10, 2006 @ 7:37 am · Edit

    Poor Kyahbunny! I feel so bad that you are in pain from your sinuses.

    Here’s hoping that the “repairs” will work magic.

    *Smooch*
    Shnoosy

    PS The new blog looks nice!

    kyahgirl said,
    February 10, 2006 @ 9:18 am · Edit

    Thanks for the Sudafed and warm thoughts ladies. I feel better today!!

    Meow said,
    February 12, 2006 @ 4:35 am · Edit

    Love the new blog … very fancy !! Hope the sinus problems don’t affect the perfume sniffing capabilities !!! Take care, Meow

Leave a Reply

