Return of the Rabbit

= BAD
= GOOD

Detoxification has begun.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Return of the Rabbit

  1. Kyahgirl says:

    Ms.L said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 12:16 am · Edit

    Mmmmmmm,allsorts,yum!

    I’m doing the same thing..goodbye licorice allsorts:(

    mgt said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 1:34 am · Edit

    Mom and I love licorices allsorts and thoses lovely chips but right now we have Joan’s peanut britttle to munch on so we are not starting our detox yet.
    We have started our exercise .

    Trina said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 2:10 am · Edit

    Is this an actual detox program of some sort (i.e. sugar, candida, etc.) or a cutting down on the naughty foods? I *seriously* need to get back on track with Weight Watchers! Good luck with the detox!

    mig bardsley said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 4:36 am · Edit

    I’m curious to know if detox actually does anything more than cutting out/down on would do.
    Me. I’m just starting by adding fresh orange juice to my own =BAD. I don’t like to upset my (un)natural rhythms too suddenly

    Urban Chick said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 6:49 am · Edit

    i want the crisps! i want the crisps!

    an apple is just not going to cut it

    damn

    funny thing said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 7:19 am · Edit

    I’m back!!

    Hello.

    I’m going out for a curry tonight.

    If it wasn’t for that, I’d be back on my diet but obviously I feigned reluctance for a respectable amount of time and now I get to stuff my face with spicy niceness.

    Hehe heh!

    Anonymous said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 7:44 am · Edit

    Oopsie. Thanks for reminding me to go to the gym!

    Mahgwet

    whinger said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 9:24 am · Edit

    What if just ONE of the items from the “Bad” came to be friends with the “Good”? Maybe you could ease in with “Okay.”

    colombina said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 11:16 am · Edit

    Now that you won’t be needing the bad stuff from pic. 1, here is where to send them…

    LOL

    Good luck, this is a great thing to do!

    Aginoth said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 1:17 pm · Edit

    I thought Bad = Good?

    Mrs.Aginoth said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 1:53 pm · Edit

    Full detox is just so depressing:-( And sooo hard with all that left over Xmas goodies lying around:-)

    I probably should do it, but I’m having enough trouble with the chocolate DT’s. I’m determined to stay on the wagon this time, but I need some sugar fixes to get me through the day at the moment:-( Maybe in the summer.

    GreatSheElephant said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 2:17 pm · Edit

    wow – good looks boring

    Kyahgirl said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 2:32 pm · Edit

    How about if I just slip the whiskey bottle in with the ‘good’ stuff to make it all bearable?

    Meegan said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 5:19 pm · Edit

    You can do it!

    Now I’m craving candy, though…

    logo said,
    January 4, 2006 @ 7:39 pm · Edit

    lies, lies!
    Please say it is all lies?
    Please?

    surly girl said,
    January 5, 2006 @ 2:31 am · Edit

    oh lord, january. no beer, no wine, no chips (that’s big fat UK chip-shop chips, thank you), no chocolate, no crisps, no NUFFINK.

    no wonder i want to sleep all the time. what’s to stay awake for?

    Amber said,
    January 5, 2006 @ 7:39 am · Edit

    Sigh. I feel your detox pain. Good luck. I’ll be toasting to your success with my big glass of…water.

    Cait said,
    January 5, 2006 @ 1:22 pm · Edit

    Good luck! I was thinking more along the lines of diet pills for 2006, but so far I’ve been trying to be good. I’m a hungry varmint, now, needless to say.

    Spanglish said,
    January 5, 2006 @ 2:22 pm · Edit

    Good luck. I start my PCOD management diet on Monday… this weekend is full on cheese, bread and wine though. I need to get drunk.

    Thank you for your kind words on my site.

    Thomas said,
    January 5, 2006 @ 4:01 pm · Edit

    Ever since I saw that horror movie with the giant rabbits, I have been scared of them.

    Doug said,
    January 5, 2006 @ 7:59 pm · Edit

    Thank goodness it’s January 5th already. Won’t be long now.

    barefoot_mistress said,
    January 5, 2006 @ 9:15 pm · Edit

    Happy HNT and good luck with detox…i need to do that too! Happy HNT!

    Wyndham the Triffid said,
    January 6, 2006 @ 3:09 am · Edit

    Gosh, thanks for the link KG!

    risa said,
    January 7, 2006 @ 11:38 am · Edit

    how are you doing with detox?

    as for myself, i finished 4 days of extreme detox myself and then had two vodka drinks (with no sugar!) last night … woke up this morning feeling sore all over. back to detox on Monday for me!

    Kyahgirl said,
    January 7, 2006 @ 1:29 pm · Edit

    Well Risa, it was going quite well then last night I had half a bottle of red wine and some mixed nuts. No so bad really but red wine gives me a headache. I should know better.

    katiedid said,
    January 10, 2006 @ 6:15 pm · Edit

    First, slice up that apple, add some walnuts, some thinly sliced radishes, a good dressing, and that salad will look a whole ton better. Second, what if you ate the BAD and the GOOD at the same time? Wouldn’t that just sort of balance everything out? You know, for your own “balanced” diet.

    Kyahgirl said,
    January 11, 2006 @ 8:09 am · Edit

    see, now I like the way YOU think!!

  2. Pingback: Average renters insurance

Leave a Reply

