For Educational Purposes:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For Educational Purposes:

  1. Kyahgirl says:

    Ariella said,
    December 23, 2005 @ 9:40 am · Edit

    Oh good lord, I do believe you’ve turned me right off it, and that is not easy to do!

    colombina said,
    December 23, 2005 @ 10:58 am · Edit

    I’ve never tried Eggnog and now I definitely won’t. Not ever.

    Ms.L said,
    December 23, 2005 @ 11:38 am · Edit

    LOL
    Mmmmm Eggnog!
    Can’t ruin it for me,I love that stuff,going to try it with Bailey’s this year…

    GreatSheElephant said,
    December 23, 2005 @ 3:51 pm · Edit

    that is faintly revolting

    Fred said,
    December 24, 2005 @ 7:35 am · Edit

    Now I know why I don’t like egg nog. Merry Christmas, Kyahgirl – I hope you have a great holiday weekend.

    katiedid said,
    December 24, 2005 @ 1:57 pm · Edit

    That is just nasty and stomach turning – I love it.

    Merry Christmas

    Doug said,
    December 24, 2005 @ 2:59 pm · Edit

    Haha. Merry Christmas, Kyahgirl, to you and yours.

    mig bardsley said,
    December 24, 2005 @ 7:32 pm · Edit

    I remember being given egg nog when I was very small. but I don’t remember it being made like that. Just as well.
    Happy Christmas.

    Mgt said,
    December 25, 2005 @ 3:35 pm · Edit

    If I wasnՉ۪t a vegan I would be now after that show

    joan said,
    December 25, 2005 @ 3:50 pm · Edit

    LJ that is too funny. You have to try harder than that to gross out a nurse though. Seems to me that the chicken has the harder job I hope that the cow is sharing the rum. Merry Christmas to you and all the big and little ones in your house Joan

Leave a Reply

